Housing Choice Vouchers / VASH / Project Based Vouchers

eligibility and occupancy

Receptionist 

  • Confirm Your Placement on Waiting List(s)
  • Not sure who to call?

x110

reception@regionalha.org

Occupancy Manager (Voucher Programs)

Alisha Parker, ext. 115

A.Parker@regionalha.org Call



INCOMING PORTABILITY

Veronica Alvarez, ext. 132

v.alvarez@regionalha.org

Housing Choice Vouchers Contacts BY LAST NAME

A-G: Bakshinder Sahota, ext. 180

b.sahota@regionalha.org Call

H-R: Veronica Alvarez, ext. 132

v.alvarez@regionalha.org Call

S-Z: Josie Alcaraz, ext. 140

j.alcaraz@regionalha.org Call

 

Waitlist: Lisa Quillin, ext. 116

l.quillin@regionalha.org Call



VASH Contact

Lisa Quillin, ext. 116

l.quillin@regionalha.org Call



Project Based Vouchers Contact

Tammy Soto, ext. 117



tsoto@regionalha.org Call

Project Based Vouchers Contact

Sofia Mireles, ext. 112

smireles@regionalha.org Call



Family Self-Sufficiency

Josie Alcaraz, ext. 140

j.alcaraz@regionalha.org Call