Eligibility/Occupancy

 

001 (2)

 

 

Occupancy1

 

 

Telephone: (530) 671-0220

Fax: (530) 673-0775 

Occupancy Manager

Pattra Runge, ext. 124

P.Runge@regionalha.org

 

Occupancy Manager (Voucher Programs)

Alisha Parker, ext. 115

A.Parker@regionalha.org

 

Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator

Josie Alcaraz, ext. 140

J.Alcaraz@regionalha.org

 

Eligibility Specialist (Voucher Program)

Brittney Killeen, ext. 132

B.Killeen@regionalha.org

 

Bakshinder Sahota, ext. 180

B.Sahota@regionalha.org

 

Marisol Alcaraz, ext. 299

M.Alcaraz@regionalha.org

 

Daisy Lizama, ext. 117

D.Lizama@regionalha.org

 

Eligibility Specialist (Affordable Housing)

Sofia Mireles, ext. 112

Smireles@regionalha.org

 

Eligibility Specialist (Rural Development)

Nora Salguero, ext. 126

N.Salguero@regionalha.org

 

Eligibility Specialist (Public Housing)

Vacant

 

 

Eligibility Specialist (Office of Migrant Services (OMS)

Aurora Salomon, (530) 701-3385

A.Salomon@regionalha.org

 

Eligibility Clerk

Misti Alvarez, ext. 119

M.Alvarez@regionalha.org

 

 Eligibility Clerk (Waitlist)

Tianna Lizama, ext. 114

T.Lizama@regionalha.org

 

Receptionist (Front Desk)

Veronica Alvarez

Reception@regionalha.org

Because everyone deserves a home.